Your Personal Profile Is Already Connected

You are here:
< All Topics

What should be done if you have encountered a pop-up error as pictured below?

As you might know from this article, in order to add any Facebook business page, it is mandatory that you connect your Just Social Post account to your Facebook profile that is assigned an Editor or Admin role on the required business pages.

The error text is pretty self-explanatory: the personal profile, that you are trying to link, is already associated with a different Just Social Post account that you might have registered accidentally.

The solution is to disconnect the Facebook profile as guided here. But first you need to locate the Just Social Post account that contains the desired Facebook profile.

As you may notice, there are two ways to sign up: with either Facebook or Email.

If you once signed in with Facebook, we use the email that is associated with your Facebook Account to register an account in Just Social Post. If you've registered with an email before, and you decide to log in with Facebook a separate account will be created automatically.

 

If you have any additional questions or need more help, don't hesitate to reach out to us at Help@JustSocialPost.com.

Previous Login Option: Facebook Or Email
Table of Contents