Who Else Can Use My Just Social Post Account

You are here:
< All Topics

If, for any reason, you want to hand over your Just Social Post account to another person, please take into consideration the following.

When it comes to connecting Facebook business pages, your Just Social Post account must be synchronized with a Facebook profile that has an assigned Editor or Admin role on these pages.

By this, we mean that your Facebook personal profile must be authorized in the same browser at www.facebook.com. So, once you add a business page, its Facebook admin profile is automatically attached to your Just Social Post account as the host.

Eventually, apart from your Just Social Post account credentials, your Virtual Assistant (VA) should know the login details of the attached Facebook profile too. It can be changed in 3 ways:

  1. You can change the host profile by disconnecting the current one. Due to the system specifics, it can be processed at our end only per your request.
  2. Create a separate standalone Just Social Post account for you contributor in terms of a team member feature!
  3. Consider purchasing additional logins and socials for Freelancers, Agencies and Large Teams for better collaboration with your team and clients by contacting us at Help@JustSocialPost.com.

 

 

If you have any additional questions or need more help, don't hesitate to reach out to us at Help@JustSocialPost.com.

Previous Team Member Account: Introduction
Next Workspace Custom Tags
Table of Contents