Admin Access Level

You are here:
< All Topics

Rights of an Admin in a workspace

Admin status in a workspace allows you to:

  • Change access level of other participants;

  • Add new participants;

  • Connect and disconnect pages
  • Check page settings and change them if needed.

As for deleting a workspace, only Just Social Post Help Desk can do this.  Email us at Help@JustSocialPost.com

 

If you have any additional questions or need more help, don't hesitate to reach out to us at Help@JustSocialPost.com.

Previous Add People to Your Workspace
Next Member Access Level
Table of Contents